Компенсация работника по ночным ночевым переключениям

Фактически до дальнейшего уведомления с новыми покупками пакетов

Большинство наших типов Captcha живут в странах, в которых разница во времени от 8 до 12 часов от большинства наших клиентов Deathbycaptcha. Это означает, что в то время как его день в Соединенных Штатах, это середина ночи в Индии и Пакистане.

Чтобы получить больше типов капчи в Интернете в их ночные часы, нам нужно будет платить им гораздо больше, чем то, что мы платим в регулярные часы. Недавнее увеличение спроса на нашем сервиса оставило нас с недостаточным количеством онлайн -работников, в настоящее время в основном в течение 9 утра до 8 вечера серверное время, и в результате это резко увеличило перегрузку и решает время в эти часы.

Отзывы от вас, наших клиентов, ясно показали, что подавляющее большинство из вас предпочитает, чтобы работникам платили немного больше в обмен на более быстрое время решения, и поэтому мы добавили небольшую дополнительную плату ко всем обычным капчам, отправляемым в 9:00 и 20:00. . С изображений, отправленных вне этого периода времени, взимается плата по обычной ставке в размере 1,39 доллара США. Важно отметить, что ВСЯ «компенсация работникам ночной смены» идет прямо нашим работникам, и DeathByCaptcha НЕ получает НИКАКОЙ выгоды.

На неделю June 18, 2024 через June 25, 2024:
Текущая компенсация работника по ночным переключениям: 47,23% (ваша цена на CAPTCHA, отправленная в течение 9 утра и 8 вечера сервера, составляет 1,39 47,23%)

Мы можем увеличить компенсацию работника по ночным переключениям до 49% и изменить время в силе (график), чтобы обеспечить достаточную доступность работников.


Статус: OK

Серверы полностью готовы к работе с более быстрым, чем в среднем, временем отклика.
  • Среднее время решения
  • 1 секунды - Normal CAPTCHAs (1 мин. назад)
  • 29 секунды - reCAPTCHA V2, V3, etc (1 мин. назад)
  • 15 секунды - hCAPTCHA & другие (1 мин. назад)
Chrome and Firefox logos
Доступны расширения браузера

Обновления

  1. Apr 26: RESOLVED - The deathbycaptcha.com website (the API remained/remains fully functional) was sporadically inaccessible due to network issues on April 25th & 26th. This situation was fully resolved and everything is back to 100%.
  2. Feb 26: NEW TYPE ADDED - Now supporting Friendly CAPTCHA!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/friendly
  3. Nov 22: Now supporting Amazon WAF!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/amazonwaf

  4. Предыдущие обновления…

Поддерживать

Наша система разработана таким образом, чтобы быть максимально удобной и простой в использовании. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы с этим, просто напишите нам по адресу Электронная почта службы технической поддержки DBC com, и агент службы поддержки свяжется с вами как можно скорее.

Живая поддержка

Доступно с понедельника по пятницу (с 10:00 до 16:00 по восточному поясному времени) Live support image. Link to live support page

Nightshift Worker Compensation

In effect until further notice with new package purchases

Most of our captcha typers live in countries that have a time difference of 8 to 12 hours from most of our DeathByCaptcha clients. This means, that while its the afternoon in United States, its the middle of the night in India and Pakistan.

To get more captcha typers online on their night hours, we would need to pay them much more than what we pay on regular hours. The recent increase in demand of our service has left us with an insufficient amount of online workers, nowadays mostly during 9am to 8pm server time, and as a result this has drastically increased overload and solve times during these hours.

Feedback from you, our customers, has made it clear that the vast majority of you prefer that the workers get paid a little more in exchange for faster solve times and thus we have added a small additional cost to all regular captchas sent during 9am and 8pm. Images sent outside of this timeframe are billed the regular rate of $1.39. It is important to note that ALL of the “Nightshift Worker Compensation” goes straight to our workers and DeathByCaptcha does NOT gain ANY benefit.

For the Week of April 09, 2024 through April 16, 2024:
Current Nightshift Worker Compensation: 47.23% (Your price for captcha sent during 9am and 8pm server time is 1.39 + 47.23%)

We may increase the Nightshift Worker Compensation up to 49% and modify time in force (schedule) to ensure sufficient worker availability.


Status: OK

Servers are fully operational with faster than average response time.
  • Average solving time
  • 5 seconds - Normal CAPTCHAs (1 min. ago)
  • 32 seconds - reCAPTCHA V2, V3, etc (1 min. ago)
  • 14 seconds - hCAPTCHA & others (1 min. ago)
Chrome and Firefox logos
Browser extensions available

Updates

  1. Feb 26: NEW TYPE ADDED - Now supporting Friendly CAPTCHA!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/friendly
  2. Nov 22: Now supporting Amazon WAF!! See the details at https://deathbycaptcha.com/api/amazonwaf
  3. Nov 01: Today our Socket API was affected by a technical issue for a few hours. It's now sorted and back to 100%, working optimally. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. If you were affected, please don't hesitate to contact us: https://deathbycaptcha.com/contact and we'll be happy to assist/compensate you!

  4. Previous updates…

Support

Our system is designed to be completely user-friendly and easy-to-use. Should you have any trouble with it, simply email us at DBC technical support emailcom, and a support agent will get back to you as soon as possible.

Live Support

Available Monday to Friday (10am to 4pm EST) Live support image. Link to live support page